Enter to WIN a DTC PE Exam Review Course!

Spring is almost here, and Dr. Tom’s Classroom is celebrating by giving away PE Exam Reviews. Here’s how it works:
Enter by March 31, 2017 - no purchase necessary, must be 21 or older to enter
A+ R A-

Dr. Tom's ME PE Exam Review Course Catalog

*** ALERT: On October 31, 2016, NCEES released new specifications for all three Mechanical PE Exams. These new specs will result in major changes to the format of and topics covered on each exam in April 2017 and beyond. Dr. Tom and the DTC team are in the process of making the adjustments to the reviews that are needed to meet these new specifications. Much of the current material in the reviews will still be relevant, and the new materials will be added to the course as soon as they are ready. So you will still be able to begin your review as soon as you sign up and have all the materials you need for the new exam format in time for your review for the April 2017 Exam. If you have any questions regarding these changes, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

For your best preparation for the Mechanical PE Exam...


Next Exam:  October 2017     Registration:  April 1 - June 30, 2017

Course Fee:  $950  SIGN UP IN APRIL


To spread your review over more months...


Next Exam:  October 2017   Registration:  October 1, 2016 - March 30, 2017

Course Fee:  $1150.00   SIGN UP NOW!

 

To compress your review into 10 weeks...


Next Exam:  October 2017   Registration:  Jul. 1 - Sept. 15, 2017

Course Fee:  $750.00   SIGN UP IN JULY


Download Fee:  $95.00   TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE

BEING UPDATED FOR NEW SPECIFICATIONS

Ready to Get Started?

show Sign Up Now!

Already Registered?

show Log in to your class here.

Are You a U.S. Veteran?

showClick here for Your 10% Discount.

DTC Exam Review Schedules

Click here for all 4 Review Schedules

This is about passing the exam.

show “I understand in the years you’re out of college, you’re going to loose your proficiency. Let me help you get it back. At least until you have passed the exam. This is not about recovering everything you learned. This is about passing the exam.” Dr. Tom

A plan that can get you there.

show “If you work hard in my class, you will do well and you will be a success and feel good about it. It is not going to happen overnight, but I have a plan that can get you there.”  Dr. Tom

Get back up to speed.

show “What I want to do is to help you get back up to speed on the areas that you need to pass the exam in the nine subjects that you had in college. That's a daunting task I realize. That’s fine. We're going to do them one at a time. Step by step. Just keep moving with Dr. Tom. You will get there”  Dr. Tom

I want to help.

show “The more I've worked with mechanical engineers, the more I want to help them obtain their PE. That really is what I enjoy doing. When folks who have been in the Dr. Tom PE Review Course take the exam and tell me, “Dr. Tom, I passed,” I nearly jump up and down. It's so very, very rewarding!”  Dr. Tom